District Attorney Management Team

The policies, management, and direction of the office are determined by the District Attorney. The executive management staff assists the District Attorney with this endeavor.

 District Attorney Krishna Abrams

Krishna Abrams
District Attorney

  Chief Deputy Paul Sequeira   

Paul Sequeira
Chief Deputy

Andre W. Charles
Chief Investigator

Senior Staff Analysis Jason Aquirre  Lab Director Randall Wampler   

Jason Aguirre
Senior Staff Analyst

Randy Wampler
Forensic Laboratory Director