Contact
GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT
675 Texas Street Suite 2500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6336
707-784-7900
 
Administration
Michael J. Lango
Director
Phone: (707) 784-7900
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
mjlango@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336
 
Kanon R. Artiche, AIA
Assistant Director
Phone: (707) 784-7900
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
krartiche@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336
 
Capital Projects Management
Mark Hummel
Capital Projects Manager
Phone: (707) 784-7908
Fax: (707) 784-7958
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336

Central Services (Purchasing Services)
Dianne Luna
Central Services Manager
Phone: (707) 784-6320
Fax: (707) 784-6320
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
purchasing@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533
Appointments are available from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Facilities Operations
James Kremko
Facilities Operations Manager
Phone: (707) 784-6335
Fax: (707) 421-6908
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
675 Texas St. Ste. 2500
Fairfield CA 94533

Fleet Management
David Bastian
Fleet Manager
Phone: (707) 421-6052
Fax: (707) 421-7220
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Closed 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. for lunch
dbastian@solanocounty.com
447 Texas Street
Fairfield CA 94533

Nut Tree Airport
Dave Daly
Airport Manager
Phone: (707) 469-4600
airport@solanocounty.com
301 County Airport Road, Suite 205
Vacaville, CA 95688


Real Estate & Property Management Services
(County Owned)
Keith Hanson
Real Estate Manager
Phone: (707) 784-7906
Fax: (707) 784-7958
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
kdhanson@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336
 
Click here to return to Solano County's Home page