Solano County City Clerks

City of Benicia
Lisa M. Wolfe, City Clerk
Address: 250 East ā€œLā€ Street
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: 707-746-4200
Fax: 707-747-8120
E-mail: lwolfe@ci.benicia.ca.us

Kate Gibbs, Deputy City Clerk
E-mail: kgibbs@ci.benicia.ca.us

City of Dixon
Leticia I. Miguel, City Clerk
Address: 600 East ā€œAā€ Street
Dixon, CA 95620
Phone: 707-678-7000 x 1103
Fax: 707-678-1489
E-mail: lmiguel@ci.dixon.ca.us

Dianna Camara, Deputy Clerk
Phone: 707-678-7000 x 1122
E-mail: dcamara@ci.dixon.ca.us

City of Fairfield
Karen L. Rees, City Clerk
Address: 1000 Webster Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707-428-7384
707-428-7400
Fax: 707-428-7798
E-mail: klrees@fairfield.ca.gov

Eva Hoff, Deputy City Clerk
E-mail: ehoff@fairfield.ca.gov

City of Rio Vista
Anna Olea-Moger, City Clerk
Address: 1 Main Street
Rio Vista, CA 94571
Phone: 707-374-6451 x 1102
Fax: 707-374-6763
E-mail: aoleamoger@ci.rio-vista.ca.us

City of Suisun City
Linda Hobson, City Clerk
Address: 701 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun City, CA 94585
Phone: 707 421-7300
Fax 707-421-7366
E-mail: lhobson@suisun.com

Donna Pock, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: 707-421-7302
E-mail: dpock@suisun.com

City of Vacaville
Michelle Thornbrugh, City Clerk
Address: 650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
Phone: 707-449-5110
Fax: 707-449-5149 (City Manager)
E-mail: Michelle.Thornbrugh@cityofvacaville.com

Claudia Archer, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: 707-449-5112
E-mail: Claudia.Archer@cityofvacaville.com

City of Vallejo
Dawn G. Abrahamson, City Clerk
Address: 555 Santa Clara Street
P.O. Box 3068
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: 707 648-4527
Fax: 707-648-4535
E-mail dawn.abrahamson@cityofvallejo.net

Tarienne Grover, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: 707-648-4527
Email: tarienne.glover@cityofvallejo.net