County Holidays

Holidays Observed by Solano County


2016
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12, 2016
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016


2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13, 2017
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017