County Holidays

Holidays Observed by Solano County
                                                       
          

2014
Veterans Day  Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day  Thursday, December 25, 2014
            

2015
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King's Birthday         Monday, January 19, 2015
Lincoln's Birthday Thurday, February 12, 2015
Washington's Birthday  Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015   
Labor Day  Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day  Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day  Friday, December 25, 2015