Staff Directory
 

Recruitment and Selection Services

Antoinette Reyes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-3405
AVReyes@solanocounty.com

Meoshi Hayes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6309
MYHayes@solanocounty.com

Kimberly Young
Principal Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6119
KMYoung@solanocounty.com


Rebecca Iacobucci
Principal Human Resources Analyst
Phone: 
784-2357
RSIacobucci@solanocounty.com

Carlise Mickens
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6188
CDMickens@solanocounty.com

Jessica Smith
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Phone:
784-6190
JJSmith@solanocounty.com

Melaniece Lovejoy
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:
784-7830
MLLovejoy@solanocounty.com

Joy Cadiz
Human Resources Analyst Entry
Phone:
784-6183
JGCadiz@solanocounty.com

Jennifer Gamez
Human Resources Analyst Entry
Phone:
784-4010
 
JMGamez@solanocounty.com

Employee and Benefit Services

Cheryl Phenix
Senior Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6115
CYPhenix@solanocounty.com

Shartara Haynes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 
784-6177
SMHaynes@solanocounty.com

Kimberly Gates
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 
784-6173
KSGates@solanocounty.com

Heather Rogers
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:
  784-7911
HLRogers@solanocounty.com

Tiffany Bossi
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:
784-3268
TTBossi@solanocounty.com

Equal Employment Opportunity

Charmie Junn
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer
Phone: 
784-3554
CSJunn@solanocounty.com

Employee Development & Training

Frances Stokes
Organizational Development/Training Officer
Phone: 
784-3132
FMStokes@solanocounty.com

Barbara Poundstone
Office Assistant II
Phone:  784-3224
BLPoundstone@solanocounty.com

Rebecca Vigil
Office Assistant II
Phone:
784-6185
ERVigil@solanocounty.com

Human Resources Manager

Patricia Cano
Human Resources Manager
Phone:
784-2448
PCano@solanocounty.com

Risk Management

Vacant
Risk Manager
Phone: 
784-2962


Melissa Tharp
Risk Analyst
Phone:  784-6186
MJTharp@solanocounty.com

Jose Penaloza
Risk Analyst
Phone:  784-4194
JMPenaloza@solanocounty.com

Jim Robbins
Risk Analyst - Safety and Training
Phone: 
784-3438
JHRobbins@solanocounty.com

Jessica Kennedy 
Risk Analyst
Phone:
784-2963
JMKennedy@solanocounty.com 

Emilia Morrissey
Office Assistant III
Phone: 
784-2492
ELMorrissey@solanocounty.com

Lyta Hamm
Wellness Coordinator
Phone:
784-6184
LLHamm@solanocounty.com


Administration


Kimberly Williams
Director
Phone:
784-2552
KEWilliams@solanocounty.com


Charmie Junn
Assistant Director
CSJunn@solanocounty.com
Phone:  784-3406


Donna Caldwell
Benefits and Fiscal Manager
Phone: 
784-6179
DMCaldwell@solanocounty.com

Teresa Schow
Administrative Secretary
Phone:
784-6180

TLSchow@solanocounty.com