LIST OF OFFICES AND INCUMBENTS FOR THE JUNE 8, 2010 PRIMARY ELECTION

Office

Dist. I

••	
Governor	
Lt. Governor	
Secretary of State	
Controller	
Treasurer	
Attorney General	
State Ins. Commissioner	
Bd. Of Equalization	
Supt. Of Public Instruction	
United States Senate	
U.S. Congress	3 7
U.S. Congress	
U.S. Congress	10
State Senator	2 7
Member, State Assembly	7
Member, State Assembly	8 3 ⊿
Board of Supervisors	3
Board of Supervisors	4
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	nt 7
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	nt 16
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	nt 17
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	nt 23
Superior Court Judge-Departmen	nt 25
Assessor/Recorder	
Auditor-Controller	
District Attorney	
Sheriff/Coroner	
Superintendent of Schools	
Treasurer/Tax Collector/ Clerk	

Incumbent	
Arnold Schwarzenegger	
Vacant Debra Bowen	
John Chiang	
Bill Lockyer	
Edmund G. Brown, Jr.	
Steve Poizner	
Betty T. Yee	
Jack O'Connell	
Barbara Boxer	
Dan Lungren	
George Miller	
John Garamendi	
Patricia Wiggins	
Noreen Evans	
Mariko Yamada	
James Spering	
John M. Vasquez	
William C. Harrison	
Bradley E. Nelson	
Tim P. Kam	
Michael Mattice	
Scott Kays Peter Foor	
Donna L. Stashyn	
Alesia Jones	
John B. Ellis	
Robert C. Fracchia	
Marc Tonnesen	
Simona Padilla-Scholtens	
David Paulson	
Gary Stanton	
Dee Alarcon	
Charles Lomeli	

Partisan Office

Republican Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Republican Democrat Non-partisan Democrat Republican Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Non-partisan Non-partisan