County of Solano **Organizational Chart**

Electorate

Board of Supervisors



Erin Hannigan District 1



Monica Brown District 2



James P. Spering District 3



John M. Vasquez District 4



Mitch Mashburn **District 5**



County Counsel Bernadette Curry

Elected Officials



Auditor - Controller Phyllis Taynton



Assessor / Recorder Marc Tonnesen



District Attorney Krishna Abrams



Sheriff / Coroner Tom Ferrara



Treasurer / Tax Collector / County Clerk **Charles Lomeli**



County Administrator Birgitta E. Corsello



Ag. Comm. / Sealer Ed King



H&SS Gerald Huber



Resource Mgmt. Terry Schmidtbauer



Probation Christopher Hansen



Appointed Officials

General Services



Public Defender Elena D"Agustino



Ted Puntillo





Child Support Services Pamela Posehn













Megan Greve











Veterans Services















Human Resources



