Solano County City Selection Committee Appointments

Area Agency on Aging Oversight Board

| Name | <u>City</u> | Term |
|-------------------------------------|-------------|--------------------------------|
| Elizabeth Patterson, representative | Benicia | November 2, 2022 (per 11/2/18) |
| Bob Sampayan, alternate | Vallejo | November 2, 2022 (per 11/2/18) |

4 year terms from appointment date

Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG) – Executive Board

| Name | <u>City</u> | Term |
|-----------------------------|-------------|--|
| Thom Bogue, representative | Dixon | November 2, 2018 - June 30, 2019 |
| Lori Wilson, alternate | Suisun City | December 19, 2018 - June 30, 2019 |
| Lori Wilson, representative | Suisun City | July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2021 (per 3/20/19) |
| Ron Rowlett, alternate | Vacaville | July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2021 (per 3/20/19) |

2 year terms

ABAG Regional Planning Committee (RPC)

| <u>Name</u> | <u>City</u> | <u>Term</u> |
|-----------------------------|-------------|-------------|
| Lori Wilson, representative | Suisun City | None* |

*This position serves at the pleasure of the City Selection Committee, no expiration date

Airport Land Use Commission/Solano County Aviation Advisory Committee

(Same members serve on both Boards)

| <u>Name</u> | <u>City</u> | <u>Term</u> |
|-------------------|-------------|-------------|
| Stephen P. Vancil | Fairfield | May 7, 2022 |
| Dan Sarna | Rio Vista | May 1, 2023 |
| Thomas Randall | Vacaville | May 4, 2020 |
| Michael Cavanagh | Vallejo | May 4, 2020 |

One member from each city containing an airport (Fairfield, Rio Vista, Vacaville) and one member from the City of Vallejo.

4 year terms or until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, per County Code 2-602. Term of office expires the first Monday in May.

Bay Area Air Quality Management District Board of Directors

| Name | <u>City</u> | Term |
|-------------|-------------|-----------------------------|
| Lori Wilson | Suisun City | January 2020 (per 12/19/18) |

2 year term Must be a representative from Benicia, Fairfield, Suisun City or Vallejo

Bay Conservation & Development Commission (BCDC)

| Name | <u>City</u> |
|-----------------------------|-------------|
| Jill Techel, representative | Napa |
| Dan Hillmer, alternate | Larkspur |

*Serves at the discretion of ABAG - no expiration date

CASA, the Committee to House the Bay Area Legislative Task Force

| Name | <u>City</u> | <u>Term</u> |
|-----------------------|-------------|--------------------|
| Ron Rowlett, member | Vacaville | 2019 (per 3/20/19) |
| Anthony Adams, member | Suisun City | 2019 (per 3/20/19) |

Appointment is for the 2019 legislative season per MTC/ABAG

City County Coordinating Council (4Cs)

| Name | <u>City</u> | Term |
|---------------------------------|-------------|--|
| Elizabeth Patterson, Vice-Chair | Benicia | January 2018 - January 2020 (per 10/18/17) |
| Thom Bogue, Member | Dixon | January 2018 - January 2020 (per 10/18/17) |

*Chair and Vice-Chair serve 2 year terms and then positions rotate between the cities and the county with the Vice-Chair becoming the next Chair.

2018 - 2020: County to serve as Chair/City as Vice-Chair 2020 – 2022: City to serve as Chair/County as Vice-Chair

Delta Protection Commission

| Name | <u>City</u> | Term |
|--|-------------|--|
| Ron Kott, Primary Bob Sampayan, Alternate | | May 1, 2018 – May 1, 2020 (per 4/18/18) May 1, 2018 – May 1, 2020 (per 4/18/18) |

2 year alternating appointments between the counties as shown below based on a Memorandum of Understanding between the Contra Costa County City Selection Committee and the Solano County City Selection Committee.

May 1, 2018 – May 1, 2020 – Solano County City Selection Committee May 1, 2020 - May 1, 2022 – Contra Costa County City Selection Committee

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

| Name | <u>City</u> | <u>Term</u> |
|-----------------------------|-------------|----------------------------|
| Ron Rowlett, representative | Vacaville | May 2, 2022 (per 12/19/18) |
| Harry Price, representative | Fairfield | May 2, 2022 (per 4/18/18) |
| Ron Kott, alternate | Rio Vista | May 1, 2023 (per 3/20/19) |

4 year term, term of office expires the first Monday in May.

| Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) | | |
|---|-------------------------------------|---|
| Name | <u>City</u> | <u>Term</u> |
| James P. Spering, representative | Suisun City | February 9, 2023 (approved by BOS on 2/5/19) |
| 3 nominations required to be submi | tted to the Board of Sເ | pervisors for one appointment, 4 year term |
| North Bay Division of the League of California Cities Executive Committee | | |
| Name | <u>City</u> | <u>Term</u> |
| Lori Wilson, representative Dilenna Harris, representative Elizabeth Patterson, alternate | Suisun City Vacaville Benicia | January 2021 (per 12/19/18) January 2021 (per 12/19/18) January 2021 (per 12/19/18) |
| 2 year term | | |
| Remote Access Network (RAN) B | oard | |
| Name | City | Term |
| Bob Sampayan, representative | Vallejo | 2019 (per 12/19/18) |
| Meets quarterly – Solano County Sheriff's Department | | |
| Yearly appointment | | |
| Solano County Consolidated Oversight Board | | |
| Name | <u>City</u> | Term |
| Bob Sampayan, primary Ron Kott, alternate | Vallejo Rio Vista | July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020 (per 3/20/19) July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2020 (per 3/20/19) |
| Master in the Selene County Deard of Sunary Jears Chemberg on the second Thursday | | |

Meets in the Solano County Board of Supervisors Chambers on the second Thursday

Yearly appointment

Solano County City Selection Committee Chair

| <u>City</u> | Year |
|-------------|------|
| Rio Vista | 2019 |
| Suisun City | 2018 |
| Fairfield | 2017 |
| Vacaville | 2016 |
| Dixon | 2015 |
| Benicia | 2014 |
| Vallejo | 2013 |
| Vacaville | 2012 |
| Rio Vista | 2011 |