

Solano County Board of Supervisors BOARDS, COMMISSIONS & COMMITTEES 2018 APPOINTMENT LIST

Updated October 23, 2018

The following is a list indicating incumbents with terms that have expired, or are due to expire by **December 2018**. Members with expired terms on advisory boards, commissions, and committees to the Board of Supervisors serve until another appointment is made. For more information regarding duties and responsibilities, etc., please contact the Clerk of the Board of Supervisors at (707) 784-6100.

How to apply to be a member on a committee: Individuals interested in serving on an advisory body may submit an application to the Clerk of the Board, which can be obtained by contacting the Clerk of the Board of Supervisors, County Government Center, 675 Texas Street, Suite 6500, Fairfield, California, 94533 or telephone (707) 784-6100. Applications are available on-line at: www.solanocounty.com/resources/BoardofSupervisors/Application_for_Membership.pdf

Board/Commission	Name	Term expires
Ag Advisory Board	Mary Seeger	01/01/17
Alcohol & Drug Advisory Board	Lee Brown	05/05/18
Area Agency on Aging	Martha Kuehneman	06/30/18
Equal Employment Opportunity Council	Ronald Johnson, Jr.	04/07/16

District One – Erin Hannigan, Supervisor

District Two – Monica Brown, Supervisor

Board/Commission	Name	Term expires
Area Agency on Aging	Marilyn Manfredi	06/30/18
Civil Service Commission	John Petullo	01/01/18
Equal Employment Opportunity Council	Viola Robertson	04/07/18
Fair Board of Directors	Norma Lisenko	08/01/17

District Three – Jim Spering, Supervisor

Board/Commission	Name	Term expires
Arts Council	Andrew Untal	02/01/15
Equal Employment Opportunity Council	Delon Johnson	04/07/18
Senior Coalition	Jenalee Dawson	12/31/18
Suisun Fire Protection District	Avery H. Greene	04/15/18

District Four – John Vasquez, Supervisor

Board/Commission	Name	Term expires
Arts Council	David McBride	02/01/14
CMF Advisory Board	Jeffrey Jewell	06/30/16
	Tony Robben	03/01/16
Dixon Fire Protection District	Tom Monk Richard Hoar	03/01/16 03/01/17
	Pat Negroni	03/01/17
Equal Employment Opportunity Council	Mervin Davis	04/07/18
Fair Board of Directors	Bill Luiz	08/01/17
Library Advisory Board	Diane Barney	09/30/16
Senior Coalition	Tracee Stacy	06/09/17
	Jennifer Hamilton	<u>12/31/18</u>
	Ronald B. Rushford	05/23/16
Vacaville Elmira Cemetery District	Kari Rader	01/02/17
	Wendy Wigmore Jackson	01/02/17
Vacaville Fire Protection District	Chris C. Calvert Glenda Riddle	07/01/16 07/01/18
		07/01/10

District Five – Skip Thomson, Supervisor

Board/Commission	Name	Term expires
Arts Council	Barbara Marshall	02/01/16
Vacaville Fire Protection District	Russell Bruno	07/01/18

Other – Not District Specified

Board/Commission	Name	Term expires
	Moria Burke (Veg./Crops) Jeff Ditmer - (Livestock)	09/26/15 09/26/15
Agricultural Advisory Committee	Sarah Hawkins	
	(In Lieu of Processing)	09/26/15
	Albert Medvitz (At Large)	09/26/15
	lan Anderson (Field Crops)	09/26/17
	Barbara Comfort (MAL)	09/26/17
	Susan Lippstreu (Small Farm)09/26/17	
	Russell Lester (Nuts & Frui	t) 09/26/17

IHSS Advisory Board	Sal Macasieb	02/11/18
	Kathy Lago	10/01/16
Local Child Care	Lisette Estrella-Henderson	09/24/18
Planning Council	Jameelah Hanif	09/24/18
	Manuela Miller	10/28/18
	Christine Speck	10/28/18
Mental Health	Michael Wright	11/03/18
Advisory Board		