Who We Are

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Main Office Number
Adler Matthew Dep Public Defender  MSAdler@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Alex Marie Dep Public Defender  MFAlex@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Aranda Eddalyn Legal Secretary   553-5241
Belesiotis Anna Dep Public Defender  AMBelesiotis@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Berg James Dep Public Defender  JEBerg@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Best Laurie Legal Secretary   784-6700
Bobrow Oscar Chief Deputy Public Defender OBobrow@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Bond Chelsea Dep Public Defender  CABond@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Boskin Pamela Dep Public Defender  PAMELARB@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Buckley Katherine Dep Public Defender  KLBuckley@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Buckman Deanne Dep Public Defender  DKBuckman@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Buentello Leslie Dep Public Defender  LBuentello@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Byers Garrick Dep Public Defender  GAByers@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Carr Desiree Office Assistant    784-6700
Carrington Felicia Dep Public Defender  FACarrington@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Coleman Crystal Office Assistant    784-6700
Coon Donna Legal Secretary    553-5241
Corpus Jesse Process Server JJCorpus@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
D'Agustino Elena Public Defender EDagustino@solanocounty.com 784-6700
Diaz Marlene Legal Secretary    784-6700
Dockery Kimberly Legal Secretary    784-6700
Douglas Michel Social Worker  MMDouglas@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Fan Yisha Dep Public Defender  YFan@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Fernandez Gomez Maria Paralegal MFernandezGomez@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Fields Karon Social Worker  K_Fields@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Filloy Nicholas Dep Public Defender  NEFilloy@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Fuentes Maximino Dep Public Defender  MAFuentes@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Gallegos David Dep Public Defender  DJGallegos@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Garcia Jeannette Dep Public Defender  JGarcia@solanocounty.com 784-6700
Gomez Taina Dep Public Defender  TIGomez@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Hellmann Michael Dep Public Defender  MFHellmann@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Intermesoli Keyla Paralegal KMIntermesoli@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Jacobs Lauren Dep Public Defender  L_Jacobs@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Johnson Sara Dep Public Defender  SAJohnson@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Johnson Bianca Public Defender Investigator BIGarcia@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Jones Noelle Office Assistant    553-5241
Jue Michael Dep Public Defender  MAJue@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Krause Tracy Dep Public Defender  TMKrause@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
King Shari Staff Analyst   784-6700
Kongvongsay Melissa Legal Secretary   553-5241
Kozoll Casey Dep Public Defender  CLKozoll@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Latka Dustin Dep Public Defender  DWLatka@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Lee Meenha Dep Public Defender  MLee@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Hostetler Arielle Dep Public Defender  ADHostetler@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Madden Patrick Dep Public Defender  KPMadden@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Malik Mardin Dep Public Defender  MYMalik@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Martinez Roxy Legal Secretary   784-6700
Maurer Jeremy Public Defender Investigator JDMaurer@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
McGruder Latonia Legal Secretary    784-6700
Mendenhall John Dep Public Defender  JMendenhall@solanocounty.com 553-5241
Miles John Public Defender Investigator JCMiles2@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Mulgannon James Dep Public Defender  JAMulgannon@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Murillo Ricardo Public Defender Investigator RMurillo@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Nobil Brianna Administrative Secretary    784-6700
Ortiz Alysia Legal Secretary   784-6700
Reid Scott Public Defender Investigator SRReid@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Reyes Octavio Dep Public Defender  J_Reyes@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Rocha Sonya Public Defender Investigator SMRocha@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Saldana Arlena Legal Secretary   784-6700
Scanlon Parker Dep Public Defender  PScanlon@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Spieckerman Damian Dep Public Defender  CDSpieckerman@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Tanasa Denisse Dep Public Defender  DETanasa@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Taylor Tehanita Chief Deputy Public Defender TTTaylor@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Tiger Nicole Dep Public Defender  NLTiger@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Tinetti James Chief Public Defender Investig JTinetti@SolanoCounty.com 553-5241
Torres Rocio Clerical Operations Supv   784-6700
Tyrell Jaena Legal Secretary    784-6700
Vanni Gina Dep Public Defender  GPVanni@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700
Yasaie Sormeh Dep Public Defender  S_Yasaie@SolanoCounty.com 784-6700