Adult Division

 

North County
(Fairfield, Suisun City, Rio Vista, Vacaville and Dixon)


475 Union Avenue

Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-7600 (office)
707-784-7605 (fax)

Probation Services Manager


Kelley Baulwin-Johnson
Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers


Court Investigations and Interstate Compact
Alicia Austin
Phone:
707-784-7550
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM ALAustin@SolanoCounty.com


Pre-Trial Services
Earl Montilla
Phone:
707-784-7586
Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM 
EMontilla@SolanoCounty.com


Collaborative Courts, Domestic Violence and 1203.9 PC Jurisdictional Transfers
Tammy DeWitt
Phone:
(707) 784-7623
Fax:
(707) 784-7605
Hours:
8 AM to 5 PM
TDewitt@SolanoCounty.com


General and Sex Offender Supervision
Nilsa Thomas
Phone:
707-784-3251
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
NTThomas@SolanoCounty.com


Adult Placement and Offender Link Supervision
Joel Quiban
Phone: 707-784-7540

Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours:
8 AM to 5 PM
JQuiban2@SolanoCounty.com


Post-Release Community Supervision
Kevin Kahn
Phone:
707-784-6470
Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours:
8AM to 5 PM
KJKahn@SolanoCounty.com


Center for Positive Change

Crystal Riley
Phone:
707-784-7617 
Fax: 707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
CDRiley@SolanoCounty.com




South County
(Vallejo and Benicia)

 
321 Tuolumne Street
Second Floor
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707)553-5531 (Office)
(707) 553-5021 (Fax)

Probation Services Manager


Dean Wilder
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
DWilder@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers


DUI and Field Supervision
Mylinh Wells
Phone: 707- 553-5105
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours:
8AM to 5 PM
 MWells@SolanoCounty.com 


 Post-Release Community Supervision
Kathleen Azevedo
Phone: 707- 553-5079
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours: 8AM to 5 PM
KEAzavedo@SolanoCounty.com

Center for Positive Change
Agustina Simms
Phone:
707-553-5235 
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
ASimms@SolanoCounty.com