Administration and Support



Fairfield Main Office

707-784-7600
707-784-7868 (Fax)
475 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533

Christopher Hansen                         
Chief Probation Officer
Phone:
707-784-7600
Fax: 707-784-4803
CHansen@SolanoCounty.com

   
Donna L. Robinson
Chief Deputy Probation Officer
Phone:
707-784-7600
Fax: 707-784-7868 
DLRobinson@SolanoCounty.com

Lennette Maniaul
Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 707-784-7626
Fax: 707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
LManiaul@SolanoCounty.com

Tammi Robinson

Office Assistant III 

Phone:707-784-7564

Fax:707-784-7868

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

TRRobinson@SolanoCounty.com


Maggie Luna
Office Coordinator
Phone:707-784-7611
Fax:707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
MILuna@SolanoCounty.com


Elba Ruvalcaba
Office Assistant II
Phone:707-784-6570
Fax:707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
ERuvalcaba@SolanoCounty.com