

TIM FLANAGAN

Chief Information Officer Registrar of Voters TPFlanagan@solanocounty.com (707) 784-6675

JOHN H. GARDNER

Assistant Registrar of Voters JHGardner@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3366

PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY: CERTIFIED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

Below are the official Certified Lists of Write-In Candidates for President and Voter-Nominated offices for Solano County which contain the name, office sought, and, if applicable, the party preference of each person entitled to receive write-in votes at the March 3, 2020, Presidential Primary Election.

PRESIDENT

CERTIFED LIST OF PRESIDENTIAL WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

Presidential Primary Election - March 3, 2020 CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES - WRITE-INS

FRESIDENT	
NAKIA L. ANTHONY	Democratic
DAPHNE DENISE BRADFORD	Democratic
WILLIE FELIX CARTER	Democratic
MICHAEL DENAME	Democratic
JEFFREY H. DROBMAN	Democratic
ROBERT JORDAN	Democratic
HEATHER MARIE STAGG	Democratic
DENIS C. GRASSKA	Republican
ROBERT LEE MANNING JR.	Republican
KENT MESPLAY	Green
SORINNE ARDELEANU	Libertarian
NICHOLAS D'ARTAGNAN DUMAS	Libertarian
GEBY EVA ESPÍNOSA	Libertarian
JAMES ORLANDO OGLE	Libertarian

675 Texas Street, Suite 2600 Fairfield, CA 94533 (707) 784-6675 Fax (707) 784-6678

www.solanocounty.com

CERTIFED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES FOR VOTER-NOMINATED OFFICES

Presidential Primary Election - March 3, 2020 CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES - WRITE-INS

STATE	SENATOR	DISTRICT 3
-------	---------	-------------------

CARLOS SANTAMARIA

Republican

Green

KAREN I. NYHUS

JACLYN QIRREH

No Party Preference

STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 11

DEBRA SCHWAB

Republican