SOLANO EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES COOPERATIVE

Board of Directors

Birgitta Corsello Solano County Administrator Chair, SEMSC

Richard Watson Health Care Consumer Rep. Vice Chair, SEMSC

Caesar Djavaherian, MD Emergency Department NorthBay Medical Center Physicians' Forum Rep.

Daniel E. Keen, City Manager City of Vallejo City Manager Representative

Satjiv Kohli, MD, MS Emergency Department Sutter Solano Med. Center Medical Professional Rep.

Sandra Rusch Medical Group Administrator Kaiser Permanente Medical Professional Rep.

Anthony Velasquez, Fire Chief Fairfield Fire Department Fire Chief Representative

EMS Agency Staff

Michael W. Stacey, MD, MPH Deputy Health Officer

Bryn E. Mumma, MD, MAS EMS Agency Medical Director

Ted Selby
Agency Administrator

Counsel

Azniv Darbinian
Assistant County Counsel

March 27, 2017

CANCELLATION NOTICE

The SEMSC Meeting scheduled for

April 13, 2017

has been CANCELLED.

The next regularly scheduled meeting is

Thursday, July 13, 2017

in the Suisun City Council Chambers

701 Civic Center, Blvd.,

Suisun City, CA 94585